Fix a comment
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 09:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 11:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitd11426c7779b45a5f91f260ecb9e0c4c1e964e2b
tree0808bc18d303bb768e3d502e2a2794dc7fb95c4c
parente96f56adfa6860933d5027547ea953e954f5d8c9
Fix a comment

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp