Polymorphic Thread hierarchy
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:32:30 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 01:01:37 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
commitd1143794a01cd0540cf47e3415815cd60cde9422
tree90d0abd34b14c2b6c375e07f42cfbada27d1a6fb
parente70eae2c91840c06f69e900c231b6a8a9660b438
Polymorphic Thread hierarchy

Subclass MainThread and TimerThread and declare
idle_loop() virtual. This allow us to cleanly
remove a good bunch of hacks, relying on C++
polymorphism to do the job.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h