Retire 'Randomness' ucioption
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 06:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:21:46 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commitd3260ce70f6a17f9d43d199f0e07488888188f8b
tree7a2e5b715cc60ab8ce4a87e5efb81c992a8bf714
parent71ba48c4ffa9574f4482f594210df9d3a6085361
Retire 'Randomness' ucioption

Using multiple threads and good opening book is
much better and more reliable source of randomness than
spoiling psqt-tables

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp