Unify use of -mdynamic-no-pic
authorerbsenzaehler <erbsenzaehler@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 01:39:57 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:30:47 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commitd438720a1c8115485ff47eeca3b734cd681d01c4
treeb94fe94015e40fec77dcf41ddbb5dc406ca2b8a5
parent71cc01c2ef45bab91bdcd72c699f66e19dd518b3
Unify use of -mdynamic-no-pic

Apply -mdynamic-no-pic in a single place in the Makefile instead of 5 places.

Verified on three different Macs:
- a MacBook from 2013
- a MacBook running MacOS 10.9.5
- an iMac running MacOS 10.13.3

No functional change.
src/Makefile