Use opening book when pondering
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 13:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitd44fa4608282b1742176929b65967e37572190ae
tree632d75fd79a6a6b52cc9da0755c2bcc53f22e837
parentc7866a4215c31d7d0af8e8550fbf8c13f6ea1d1a
Use opening book when pondering

Otherwise we will not use move given by opening book
when we receive 'ponderhit'-command.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp