Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into HEAD
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 11:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 11:43:47 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitd558f8a673b56b32ab6da8050f41b9e02fe1758b
tree1d00f23f163783c1b8069f487574b48ca991d896
parent7dcfc50bde9ed7499d43b469e12ba7f456bf0d25
parent36f8d3806bb1c6e498ac8fd1a746c1714d1485a3
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into HEAD
src/Makefile
src/main.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp