A combo patch of two tuning patches
authorNicklasPersson <nipe0008@student.umu.se>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 06:48:47 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commitd5b24ad77b546b66d52ebde2bacfaaacddf1e7f3
tree5f2bd54e4d46947875d5a4a0a3590a01d806020e
parentf256388e0808b45d8468b088cdc141a41feac3fb
A combo patch of two tuning patches

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 14223 W: 2700 L: 2494 D: 9029

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 66294 W: 9065 L: 8739 D: 48490

Bench: 7607385

Resolves #612
src/evaluate.cpp