Simplify good/bad capture detection. bench 5336313
authorStefan Geschwentner <Stefan-Geschwentner@web.de>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitd64ffd9621de1077a9ff3daeee38b5564a85d261
tree7e5047e962d46845098c6e81dda582abc9441cbb
parentc769d4df84f0d4f6290956250c28460b66d95eeb
Simplify good/bad capture detection. bench 5336313
src/movepick.cpp