Fix a shadowed variable warning under icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 11:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 14:00:07 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commitd664773a8316f04ba6e59b7bfccd14c3dc2af5f1
treec2fc5a26cde12ec5189467c9f658c9ec5b55d5fb
parentf09266746036b126d06684726fa19e6730d89018
Fix a shadowed variable warning under icc

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp