Set HistoryMax infinitely high
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 16:38:55 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commitd6fdd4f6d95a2a958a73484fb7505460b12af28e
treef3040da0548b2790c15dbc5464107d094586b700
parentb85bcc039cddd1c03967096bdd4dbfff709f2935
Set HistoryMax infinitely high

Respin this old idea. Earlier we tried only
with < 1000 games and result was inconclusive.

After 5845 games
Mod vs Orig: 935 - 936 - 3974 ELO (+-3.6)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.h