Remove one hack caused by misunderstanding
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 10:29:14 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 16:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitd72e862a5b4bc65f04c4f40f9005042d0e9eee9a
tree5ee3bebb98eb28c9e347d01006e7a903a6ff5bd1
parent02fe05cd0db6491c82e1d3c0522fe824432113e5
Remove one hack caused by misunderstanding

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp