There is no need of storing mobility in EvalInfo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commitd73eea3f719aaa2867917155bd41b10a04958658
treeffce48e6acfb8acb4b0b3a8765bd5e75c0c7622e
parent74033b004e9ba8c345573606ba670df75a795cba
There is no need of storing mobility in EvalInfo

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h