Compile fix in types.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 08:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitd84ffc0cfaf35178d38e44d6c90e40dfb51eb981
tree95c31d2311a973999b664791f8d99ee5756bfd98
parentcaa02b0e43dbce0c723bc6499aab811ca3e5408e
Compile fix in types.h

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h