Queen and Rook Tuning
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:33:48 +0000 (01:33 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 19:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commitd87adcc0062fa9707ba2b0b6ce3369a4ab391b6d
treef9100a4ad5d792ce4d8ac07d8075984468843605
parent0e51ff1074d5a66495a21990bd1826a8d06447e8
Queen and Rook Tuning

Tuning for multiple parameters for Queen and Rook.

passed STC
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 62790 W: 12033 L: 11754 D: 39003
Ptnml(0-2): 1058, 7186, 14666, 7389, 1096
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e978c66c9ada107a0370d87

passed LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 89780 W: 11460 L: 11036 D: 67284
Ptnml(0-2): 624, 8151, 26951, 8505, 659
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e979aaec9ada107a0370d93

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2634

Bench: 5111578
src/evaluate.cpp