Simplify time management
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 14:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitd8e5b8c133be7e49b47236a83f82e0cd6290c20c
tree87278bbe8e4ffb88b89cc4e903b4c31c9dccbbeb
parent6fe36d13de0ec25a8d35ca256dacee8b854856be
Simplify time management

noProblemFound condition is never true.
This was verified by running 800 games 1+0 match in 1 CPU computer.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp