Refactor previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 03:57:52 +0000 (05:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 04:02:42 +0000 (06:02 +0200)
commitd909d10f33df023be46a2633608bdf655d1f5a62
tree82c870ee967e824995d6300e3829d233d5292af9
parent38428ada5459903c4e68130751478d66f90b7c6a
Refactor previous patch

No functional change.
src/search.cpp