Revert opponent time advantage logic
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 06:42:57 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 18:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitd95b9189d850da83066a9bf3b2a1caffabb8073a
treefc8936d1b603ff4ee4ea0f695f1c31ea830bfcad
parent9d5d69e435443cf768be7fdde76070e776db120f
Revert opponent time advantage logic

Strength increase was due to an hidden bug introduced
by the patch, namely the time per move to /30 instead
of /40 (see previous patch).

After testing this feature do not add any substantial
increase so is removed.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp