Fix reading a book under-promotion move
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitd9b96f0e492583bfb461e7e3c9510ddeae1e3fce
tree1c99d28f98fdf3c4c043b35e15a05a1d61277be6
parent4fa0395eb8db33b23c2a91e4b255021fd940d811
Fix reading a book under-promotion move

This is an old Glaurung bug that prevented a Polyglot
book move to be read correctly in case of underpromotion.

This patch fixes the bug restoring support for both
queen and underpromotions.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp