Massive stronger/weaker renming
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:34:12 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:38:08 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitd9be00342cb1719b1ec510a4284f198607ce25df
tree571032aa8c5a14cae0e7ba037ac4686fd60b3bd3
parent027d85e82a0a4bb3210039ae9b60da5bbaff546b
Massive stronger/weaker renming

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h