Do not null search when beta is a mate value
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 10:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:19:25 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commitdae2f600d69bd957e3626eb86109f46a88b0c9aa
tree3272c1f10caecf6ffeb370c5a644230fac7e3ee8
parent4c294932e7b4a6ee3604f0c176dd01124524456f
Do not null search when beta is a mate value

Also do not return unproven mates in null search.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp