Collect more corrections to optimum/maximum
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 07:38:27 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:38:40 +0000 (08:38 -0700)
commitdaf0fe1f57337d33f9e0af5a8aa8ef0868b20417
treea149e4caaaa89a1f85983ed5deb3b5f57f8849f5
parent4d511512d2a74d60917bc1a749c3b35eb143118b
Collect more corrections to optimum/maximum

The only call site of Time.maximum() corrected by 10.
Do this directly in remaining().

Ponder increased Time.optimum by 25% in init(). Idem.
Delete unused includes.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp