Tidy up comments in thread.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:53:52 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 10:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commitdafd5b58642e70c3746fc90e467c35465eb65a00
tree64e21f4c28e12d620bf32a1a726f9ee666ece34c
parenteabba1119f45f2ac8a3a6248bd1c1d9868d7af5c
Tidy up comments in thread.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp