Rename yields_to_threat and prevents_threat
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:21:59 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commitdb097921bc0f631d770c3437569f105579823471
tree954301941ce5975fe3ade8ee7e0e575d9c9558b5
parent894c43a1d648d4cf160de006bde59aa5b6ba0190
Rename yields_to_threat and prevents_threat

Follow Lucas suggestions and better name these
two functions.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp