Unify single and multi PV 'new best move' handling
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 11:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commitdb4a68a99b8e5d850e845357d89602dfa47a45a8
treefb5c9dd10131355b65d53e39736b90325ddd2ac6
parentf803f33e6383fea1074aca2cf625983e148a6668
Unify single and multi PV 'new best move' handling

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp