Rewrite bsfq management
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 08:08:06 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitdb4b0d8b7db8db15c16a71212990354094f00b0d
tree2abcd97fe99d33b1af3d63f31a11b30e0aa4a980
parent24dac5ccd309837c6767dcf6b145be385eea2e21
Rewrite bsfq management

Use compiler intrinsics when possible to
avoid writing platform specific asm code.

Tested on Windows 7 with MSVC 2013 and mingw 4.8.3 (32 and 64 bit)
and on Linux Mint with g++ 4.8.4 and clang 3.4 (32 and 64 bit).

No functional change

Resolves #609
src/Makefile
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/types.h