Revert previous fix
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:19:28 +0000 (07:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:20:50 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
commitdbd6156fceaf9bec8e9ff14f99c325c36b284079
treefdd14adef9650232b240c8045e6cb285bac48d8f
parent691ed425bae1e0a24a12dc3c38534c07adf5221e
Revert previous fix

It seems to intorduce a regression when tested
with 3 threads at 15+0.05:

ELO: -2.26 +-2.2 (95%) LOS: 2.4%
Total: 30000 W: 4813 L: 5008 D: 20179

bench: 8331357
src/search.cpp