Fix LazySMP when searching to a fixed depth.
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:56:00 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 12:30:50 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commitdc0030de4fdece2851dd0072c9aea53695ed90ce
tree01a28a76d9e4e3b0bcc4dacc38bcc7df46b49ef4
parent2dd24dc4e618dc7b83799890fe7e84b09b6456b4
Fix LazySMP when searching to a fixed depth.

Currently, helper threads will only search up to the
specified depth limit. Now let them search until the
main thread has finished the specified depth.

On the other hand, we don't want to pick a thread with
a higher search depth.

This may be considered cheating. ;-)

No functional change.
src/search.cpp