Position::move_is_capture() does not handle MOVE_NONE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 11:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 10:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commitdc2302b701083dade07d59b1ffbfd180d47c4383
tree2201a9b075887fbed8c3293b3e1b3b06390522e4
parent268c12bf31f347d7cc9e9b5b8d5fc0bbcc445bc5
Position::move_is_capture() does not handle MOVE_NONE

Actually square 0 can be dirty, so that move_is_capture(0)
can return any random values.

Add an assert to be sure it is caught.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp