Test killer for legality earlier
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 16:27:10 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitdc5caff6385c8802b20470efda1d1e0c5d16cfaa
treea1a36e6e3a8508db9bbf903f55f50561b4b8c506
parent4e7a898d7ebf82462d895827580009902496854f
Test killer for legality earlier

Many killers moves, around 40%, are not legal, so
skip earlier in this case.

Some Movepicker c'tor cleanup while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp