Use type_of() to categorize the moves
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 09:08:16 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 10:07:18 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commitdc7fd868f4fa41251a9521a0b25e3adb483bfd83
tree0af8c7e657cd4b4494039183f62b280ad04423dd
parent7b4aa1070882cba085c9d6ed03d934734c395fe5
Use type_of() to categorize the moves

Needed to rename old MoveType (used in move generation)
to GenType.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/types.h