Use a 32 bit bitwise 'and' in SimpleHash lookup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitdcbc8a7e7584511fe31db94c1b011e9ab541ca21
treecd045c7b1e78f98109c427a5da540b1d82dea1bb
parent0ddf84870ad9f7fb4309e992e1e5eae968577958
Use a 32 bit bitwise 'and' in SimpleHash lookup

A bit faster on 32 bits machines, more similar to
TranspositionTable::first_entry() and same result.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.h