Compute SplitPoint::spLevel on the fly
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:50:35 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commitdccaa145d2b57999aa3e368c7c9203731b4e9685
tree50b03b3ea08dd2caeaca890d8509d63ad07b4414
parent6656ed8904ccf0e20321f9929f2d13fbb7b9223d
Compute SplitPoint::spLevel on the fly

And retire a redundant field. This is important also
from a concept point of view becuase we want to keep
SMP structures as simple as possible with the only
strictly necessary data.

Verified with

dbg_hit_on(sp->spLevel != level)

that the values are 100% the same out of more 50K samples.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h