Remove undefined pinned_pieces(Color c, Bitboard& p)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commitdd80b9abaf8aa880c5aa2db10066d4c81e8d7205
treeb5efe5f8bd77622ec90196baf1c1184e0db5c94f
parent84d6fe0f31069bc612f856ab7cd54d9aad7907ca
Remove undefined pinned_pieces(Color c, Bitboard& p)

It was added in revision 5f142ec2 but never used.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.h