Simplify Chess 960 castling
authorbmc4 <bmc4@cin.ufpe.br>
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:21:45 +0000 (15:21 -0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 09:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitdd9609521437dc839236c36d35bdb8cb633ba19f
treee63f355fc3f0e87134d5a6771e654aa9691b9841
parent0db374777e793f60bb897d078b3ab641613112ad
Simplify Chess 960 castling

a little cleanup, and small speedup (about 0.3%) for Chess 960.

Verified with perft on a large set of chess960 positions.

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3317

No functional change
src/position.cpp