Unify History and Gains under a single Stats class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitddbe6082c47befcfe2bd2e778866c8fbda33b8e2
treeed5e6f57856c796f073e274f939878c179e9b692
parent53051eefc741586f72ccbf9a765592c4ca6030bd
Unify History and Gains under a single Stats class

Handling of History and Gains is almost the same, with
the exception of the update logic, so unify both
classes under a single Stats struct.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp