MovePicker: retire per square MVV/LVA ordering
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 13:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitde050db2b096d92f73f1e23a4dcb3bfef4c098f6
treea6fa78d485f9fc43d5f150a80e2047aaecefd735
parente68ebe618c82aa2e22016d1e9474861162914002
MovePicker: retire per square MVV/LVA ordering

Is not used anyway and in case we need it again we
can resurrect from git archives.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h