Drop TTClusterSize from 5 to 4
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 08:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 11:37:02 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commitde0c9e84ca6e41d5cb7c9691edc5918d417c265d
tree40d30f6b3e5aaf7e3eee682e2683413bc2a73f87
parent66b751713e1785cc4ae1779318ae2fdafa734add
Drop TTClusterSize from 5 to 4

Very small obvious functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.h