Rename of TimeMgr and friends
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 07:07:17 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 02:19:29 +0000 (04:19 +0200)
commitdf722521ba7027df394ed6370571cb5dc2ed6da1
treea3fe7a8a2810cb64491d394c07cda90835cc2e12
parent5d1b92e8f9836e1d403bcf60653dcf6b059c8720
Rename of TimeMgr and friends

More natural naming IMO.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h