More use of memset() in Position::clear()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 20:21:28 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commite01fefbbaf2c1c70bc5720105855b3b1e2150cd8
treecd51de2f026fe019df312bc40b4c44073046346d
parente4fc957898a5e7d87060b6169b8397c0472a5d64
More use of memset() in Position::clear()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp