Last touches in history.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 13:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 17:03:43 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commite06c99cad087f2937f14b850d4075749ca23e996
treec51d6e3a7d799e77432e204acb23e7f76e5fba51
parent04001f776edd312418ad8334f4287b4d1dba5f7b
Last touches in history.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.h