Use FMHs to assist with LMR formula.
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:04:34 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:00:58 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
commite082112cfeb6a40ca592a15983cdedb0210daf3a
tree03a328609723821ba35d8c161eca6dea03f06f91
parent4048bae47bf29f431b1c6c9629675ff6cffde28f
Use FMHs to assist with LMR formula.

STC:
LLR: 2.99 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 52232 W: 9654 L: 9304 D: 33274

LTC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 115988 W: 15550 L: 15049 D: 85389

Bench: 7890808

Resolves #651
src/search.cpp