Fix 'bench' for Chess960 case
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commite0cae4bef8031a709c93eed1eb2754aa8ad806f0
tree72e24e6f00028f8897660bfc6ed4dabc00f7fa01
parent9546b79e204faef2e2759b481b09a97bdab0fb76
Fix 'bench' for Chess960 case

Now a fen file with Chess960 positions is
correctly parsed. But it is mandatory to set
"UCI_Chess960" option _before_ to call bench.

Note that this was not needed/possible before
adding the possibility to call 'bench' from
command prompt.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp