Remove Gain Stats
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 20:58:13 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 20:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commite14046517ed0a690c0969b3ca8d1b0e25ac9fb9e
tree11e108b85f47a1c037cb151e2a8531f80c1a1269
parent411e704fdf5afac1bbfa8a28b86751501e0eed95
Remove Gain Stats

Additionally in futility pruning the margin is raised for compensation.

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 48481 W: 9229 L: 9156 D: 30096

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 32058 W: 5134 L: 5031 D: 21893

Bench: 8098149

Resolves #350
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp