Correcty resey TB hit counter
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 06:21:38 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 06:22:13 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commite18321f55a2f51a2bf1775200241381b63daf181
tree1b04e672dfee5c1bdff0727f25ca9f87ac9af543
parentca677526452823d1fe89543762edb66684e7bdc7
Correcty resey TB hit counter

Restore original behaviour to reset
the counter before a new move search.

Also fixed some warnings and added const
qualifier to a couple of functions, as
suggested by m_stembera.

Thanks to Werner Bergmans for reporting
the regression.

No functional change.
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h