Use a local copy of tte->value()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:32:30 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commite26d13bb318776bd0b156e55bb392d096a7dc37a
treeafbaf7f6463cb4a0d76e85526bc1ba01df9a2a64
parentd4c9abb9675586c680433f498f12551fec4e4ecd
Use a local copy of tte->value()

This should avoid some aliasing issues
with TT table access.

After 3913 games at 10"+0.05
Mod vs Orig 662 - 651 - 2600  ELO +0 (+- 6.4)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp