Use explicit logic for pruning
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:35:10 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:53:51 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commite27d3bb884dc17027010c1ea8f7e7d9efb383d4c
treea9a408bbe83f478894df84b1cedd1b3ed0708422
parent16e1881126f939383ceaaa3ec45163e760353b26
Use explicit logic for pruning

Also a speedup since we don't need to recalculate SEE
for extensions...as it already determined to be positive.

Results for 12 tests for each version:

        Base      Test      Diff
Mean    2132395   2191002   -58607
StDev   128058    85917     134239
p-value: 0.669
speedup: 0.027

Non functional change.
src/search.cpp