Remove failHigh/Low bits from IterationInfoType
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 08:02:01 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:12:41 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commite30720b0bf10a91c04fcd5d881a728a3d97e850f
treeccd74a9c0125a11c12cb24fd79e6385a1ef88cf4
parent7af1b40b4e560da33a35825d61eedf1775cc7110
Remove failHigh/Low bits from IterationInfoType

We don't use that info anyway.

Also document a little more new aspiration window code.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp