Set LMRPVMoves to 10 instead of 14
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 21:08:15 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:21:04 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commite33c94883fb1767a8aae29e8004d0621d296e33b
tree2c566fdfef489d0cba029dceccb5c7e0f60e0fa7
parent46ffea46ea64ff070cff07ce374f3618e9b631c8
Set LMRPVMoves to 10 instead of 14

After 934 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig +228 =493 -213 50.80%  474.5/934   +6 ELO

So it seems not negative and there is also the added
benefit to unify LMRPVMoves use in search_pv() and in
root list.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp