Syntactic sugar to loop across pieces
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commite340ce221cc29113dc5f2f922d2759ca5fa52f8b
treefc219b8eb365e57abca3f3b40480c6ce31e4fda7
parentca6c9f85a5c3a45a248716b8fe68821b20eee201
Syntactic sugar to loop across pieces

Also add some comments to the new operator~(Piece).

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/types.h