Fix uninitialized memory usage
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 07:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:16:56 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commite385f194e970f0675bd4c3509bca4a6c81b6df5e
treedd323fdc7ff6f56d3126cad098c20ede42de8cc9
parent7b4c9852e1421ebe6ec326c38f04ad575ad91053
Fix uninitialized memory usage

After increasing the number of threads, the histories were not cleared,
resulting in uninitialized memory usage.

This patch fixes this by clearing threads histories in Thread c'tor as
is the idomatic way.

This fixes issue 1227

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h